Men’s International Team Contacts

     
Name of  Team Name of Team Contact Cell Number Email Address
Canada Cameron Spiess 306-260-1992 Canadianstrong81@gmail.com
Chile Emmanuel Moraga 306-716-1950 Mremanuellemoraga@gmail.com
Eritrea Azaria Debessai  306-280-3826  Azaria.debessai@gmail.com
England Kevin Munson  3060-290-9329 Galacticosfc2009@gmail.com
 First Nations Cory Bulger 306-361-0996 Cb7consulting@hotmail.com
 Germany Amerreza Emadi 306-260-1730 Amirrezaemdi359@gmail.com
Iraq  Revan Habib 306-321-7909 Revan2007@hotmail.com
Jamaica  Kaymar Rattigan 403-390-1957 Bosskaymar@gmail.com
 Philippines  Ramil Afable 306-920-7673  Afableramilafable@yahoo.com
 South Korea Byungwoo Ko 204-960-6640 Ted4700159@gmail.com
 Ukraine Dalton Roth  306-227-2735   Drothj@outloo.com
Zambia Ibee Umoh 306-612-0708 Ibee2k12@gmail.com